Speaker List

We are excited to welcome the following speakers:

  • Aaron Weiss, @TheSquare, KGW Square
  • Al Partridge, @uselink126, ISITE Design
  • Alexandra Manzano, @alimanzano, @oregonian, Oregonian
  • Anita Kissee, @anitakissee, KATU
  • Bekki Witt, @trimet, TriMet
  • Bill Boyd, @chiefb2, Bellingham Fire Department
  • Brett Burmeister, @pdxfoodcarts, Food Carts Portland
  • Brian Barker, @brianbarker, Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue
  • Bruce Elgort, @belgort, OpenNTF Alliance
  • Carl Click, @KATUNews
  • Carol Doane, @theclassiccarol, USD Media
  • Carol Dunn, @caroldn, Bellevue Emergency Management
  • Cheryl Bledsoe, @cherylble, @CRESA, Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency
  • Chris Martin, @cmstudios, Chris Martin Studios
  • Dale Chumbley, @dalechumbley, Clark County Real Estate Guide & 365 Things to Do in Vancouver
  • David Hablewitz, @davehabz, Social Business Consultant
  • Denise Rowlett, @disasterdenise, Emergency Management, Pacific County, WA
  • Dr. Bobby Ghaheri, @drghaheri, M.D.
  • Emily Logan, @emilyrlogan, Care2.com
  • Eric Holdeman, @eric_holdeman, Emergency Management Magazine / co-host
  • Frank Mungeam, @KGWNews
  • Frank Shuman, @frankshuman, Ellipsis Graphics
  • Gahlord Dewald, @gahlord, Thought Faucet dot com
  • Gunnar Simonson, @gunnarsimonsen, digital media architect
  • Jack Burkman, Vancouver City Council Member
  • Jason Hillard, @homeloan_ninja, Home Loan Ninjas Dot Com
  • Jeff Bunch, @jeffreyrbunch, web-based news media
  • Jeff Pulver, @jeffpulver, #140Conf Creator / co-host
  • Jeremy Bertrand, @WSDOT, Washington State Dept of Transportation
  • John Reid, @thejohnreid, IKR Consultants
  • John Wiesman, National Association of County & City Health Officers (NACCHO) vice-president / co-host
  • Kalei Taylor, City of Portland Attorney
  • Ken Murphy, FEMA Region X Administrator
  • Kim Hash, Children’s Center
  • Kris Rietmann, Governor Gregoire’s Office
  • Leslie Koziara, WA State Archives
  • Lia Hollander, @missburrows, Community Manager
  • Libby Tucker, @libbytucker, @thecolumbian, The Columbian
  • Lisa Loving, @lisaloving, @theskannernews, The Skanner News
  • Lise Harwin, @liseharwin, @redcrosspdx, American Red Cross
  • Lynsey Smith, @miss_lynsey, ZZoomMedia
  • Maileen Hamto, @portlandhousing, Portland Housing
  • Mark Jamieson, @seattlePD, Seattle Police Department
  • Mary Fetsch, Trimet
  • Mary Rarick, @mary_rarick
  • Matt Kinshella, @mkinshella, @211info, 2-1-1
  • Michael Perozzo, @michaelperozzo, ZZoomMedia
  • Michelle Anderson, @mediachick, I Heart Media
  • Nate DiNiro, @unclenate, @openaffairs, @codeforhealth, Code for Health
  • Noland Hoshino, @nolandhoshino, [B]Cause Media Social Communications
  • Octaviano Merecias, @vozdenube,  4-H Tech Wizards
  • Oliver Stewart, @kidswift, Opal Labs
  • Pamela Statz, @plammmm, former Wired.Com web editor
  • Sam Adams, @mayorsamadams, City of Portland Mayor
  • Scott Clemetson, @disastermansc, @CRESA, Clark Regional Emergency Services Agency
  • Scott Reuter, @sct_r, Oregon Volunteer Organizations Active in Disaster (ORVOAD)
  • Seth Long, @sethlong, Sound Publishing
  • Simon King, @wordspreadz, CEO of Wordspreadz
  • Stephanie Fritts, @tsunamisteph, 9-1-1 & Emergency Management Director, Pacific County
  • Steve McAdoo, @stevesituation, Clackamas Fire Department, Public Information Officer
  • Steve Woodward, @nozzlsteve, Nozzl Real-Time Technologies
  • Tiffany Estes, @tbestes, Astoria Downtown Historic District Association, Whole Brain Creative
  • Timothy Church, WA Department of Health
  • VaNessa Duplessie, @vduplessie, Business Coach & Serial Entrepreneur

This speaker list is subject to change as real-time events have impacts on our real lives.  Thanks!